Awards!

I was thrilled to have received two awards recently. The first one is from Fairymadjo who, despite experiencing some difficult times lately, was thoughtful enough to send this award to her friends at Tilda and Friends. Thank you Jo, I really appreciate it!

from jo

My next award is from the lovely Hannah, and for those of you who haven’t yet come across her blog, please do go take a look.  She is an incredibly talented card maker, and aged only ten.  Thank you Hannah, you’ve really made my weekend with this award and your very sweet comment.

from Hannah

All my blogging friends are all so talented, and it’s really difficult to think of an individual to pass these awards on to, but I will put my thinking cap on and decide in a day or two who should receive them.

Thanks again, Jo and Hannah.

Leave a comment