Happy Bunny!

I have been desperately trying for ages, without success, to buy some of the wonderful Hanglar stamps, but the lovely Debbie took pity on me and sent me some images which are sooo adorable and a dream to colour, so I am indeed a very happy bunny! Thanks again, Debbie, you’re an angel! Here is my first Hanglar card.

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Debbie
    May 30, 2008 @ 19:49:39

    Hi maria Gorgeous card You have coloured the image perfectly I’m glad you are enjoying these images 🙂

    Reply

  2. Nikki
    May 30, 2008 @ 21:23:29

    Gorgeous card Maria, such a pretty image and beautifully coloured. I love the colour scheme and paper you chose. Hugs, Nikki x

    Reply

  3. Donalda Cox
    May 30, 2008 @ 22:35:48

    Oh dear that is beautiful !!!!!!! I know what you mean would love to own some of these stamps lol

    Reply

  4. jacqui
    May 31, 2008 @ 11:44:50

    Ohh!!!! she is so cute, Debbie sent m some images, but I cannot bear to use them in case I cannot get anymore. Love this card
    Hugs Jacqui xx

    Reply

  5. Hannah
    May 31, 2008 @ 20:10:33

    Hi maria Gorgeous card I’m glad you liked the images I love the way you have coloured her in, Check out my blog i have left you something there :))

    Reply

  6. Grenadine
    Jun 01, 2008 @ 08:18:08

    very very beautiful !!!!

    Bises de france

    Reply

  7. sue lumber
    Jun 01, 2008 @ 19:13:10

    Oh this is gorgeous and these images are just too cute. I have some that were sent to me by a dear friend but I can’t bring myself to use them!!! Sue :o)

    Reply

  8. annie
    Jun 03, 2008 @ 16:12:15

    ooo, so cute! love the colouring and the papers too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

