I’m Back!

Hi All,

Sincere apologies to the readers who follow my blog – if any of you are still out there! After a long absence from blogging, because of a few health and family issues, I’m now back to making a few cards and what not. I hope to be able to share my art work with you again from here onwards. I’m aiming to enter a few challenges, and perhaps show off any cards that I have placed on Ebay. I have always loved to work with fabric, and I hope to show you some of my fabric and mixed-media work from now on, too.

Thanks for visiting, and I hope that you’ll come back often.

Maria xx

Leave a Reply

