Pocket Full of Posies Challenge # 6

This time the Pocket Full of Posies challenge theme is ‘Floral Fantasy’, and our sponsors for this fortnight are Craft Brulee.

Here is my card for the challenge. The image is one of Sugar Nellie’s gorgeous Leanne Ellis designs, which I’ve coloured with Promarkers. The beautiful lace and lollipop flower are from Craft Brulee, and the other flowers are from my local craft shop.

I must apologise for the lack of blog posts recently: I’ve not been very well, but I hope to get back to blogging more regularly soon – I hope you’ll bear with me!

Thank you for visiting and taking a look at my card.

Mxx

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sarpreet
    Sep 13, 2010 @ 06:32:54

    This is gorgeous, sorry I have not been to your blog recently

    Reply

  2. Scrapcollectr57 (Cindy W)
    Sep 24, 2010 @ 11:44:12

    Love the way u colored this sweet image and the paper and flowers rock! Hope u r feeling better soon.
    =D

    Reply

  3. Wendy
    Oct 03, 2010 @ 22:07:50

    Hi Maria, Wow your cards are lovely!!!
    I stumbled across your blog while researching Promarkers and how to use them.
    I thought I recognised your pic. ;o) and then wondered if you still make your fantastic little bears.
    Wendy xx

    Reply

  4. Sarpreet
    Nov 09, 2010 @ 17:23:38

    hi there, I have been back from India from my wedding for a while, and now have just started to get back into the swing of things. Slowly but surely. A stunning card, I have enjoyed reading and catching up on your blog. Thank you for your support on my blog.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

