Pocket Full of Posies – Challenge #4

Ayelet is hosting the challenge at Pocket Full of Posies this week, and the theme is ‘All that Glitters’, so don’t forget to add plenty of bling to your card, as well as the compulsory flowers. Our lovely sponsors for this fortnight are The Pixie Cottage.

Here is my card for this challenge. Continuing my love affair with the Lili of the Valley stamps, I’m using one of their cutie-pie little ladies as my image. I’ve used Promarkers to colour her as usual, and added some touches of glitter here and there on the little scene. I believe that the gorgeous glittery paper is by MME, but it was just a loose sheet in my stash, so don’t quote me on that! The sentiment is by Whiff of Joy, and all the cardstock is by Bazzill. The flowers are rosebuds (very similar to the Prima ones) from my local craft shop, to which I’ve also added a dusting of fine crystal glitter.

Thank you for taking a look at my card!

M xx

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sarpreet
    Aug 10, 2010 @ 18:25:33

    Gorgeous card, beautiful image and layout.

    Reply

  2. Colleen
    Aug 20, 2010 @ 03:21:45

    Adorable cards! Love the colors and awesome coloring. Ty for visiting my blog!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

