Passion for Promarkers – In My Garden

Our sponsor for this week’s Passion for Promarkers challenge is Joanna Sheen, who is giving our winner a voucher for £10 to spend in her online shop.

It was my turn to choose the challenge theme for this week, and to write a corresponding tutorial for the colouring. I chose as my theme ‘In My Garden’, using an image from this week’s digi sponsor, DigiStamp Boutique

I will keep this post brief, and just let you read my tute, which explains how I coloured the image, and which Promarker colours I used.  You’ll find the tutorial by scrolling down to my previous post.  

In case you were wondering, the lovely designer papers that I used are from the Blueberry Hill collection by Papermania.

Again, I’d like to thank Sally-Ann from the DigiStamp Boutique for letting me use the gorgeous ‘Lizzie with Flowers’ image for my tutorial.

I hope that you all like my card; thanks for taking a peek !  Mxx

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Michele
    Apr 20, 2010 @ 09:07:05

    Such a gorgeous card Maria. Love the colours you’ve used and the image also. Hugs Michele x

    Reply

  2. Sarpreet
    Apr 21, 2010 @ 06:33:12

    absolutely gorgeous – love the layout

    Reply

  3. Anna
    Apr 22, 2010 @ 15:26:36

    Maria, your cards are stunning! I also love the tutorial. I’m gonna have to get some fancy markers now =) Look forward to seeing more.

    annabee711 from swapbot

    Reply

  4. nmterrier
    Apr 22, 2010 @ 17:03:30

    from swap-bot = great blog, you have some gorgeous cards! Very clear on your instructions too. Have a wonderful Earth day – nmterrier (Terrie)

    Reply

  5. Sarpreet
    Apr 28, 2010 @ 19:14:10

    love this as well – so gorgeous, cute and pretty

    Reply

Leave a Reply

