Passion for Promarkers – All Creatures Great and Small

Another fabby theme at Passion for Promarkers this week – any colour, but you must include an animal on your card! Our sponsors are once again the very generous Letraset, who are giving our winner a set of five Promarkers.

I used one of Cuddly Buddly’s latest stamps, from their Cuddly Critters range, on my card.  The image is called ‘Hello My Friend’.  The papers are by My Mind’s Eye, and cardstock is by Bazzill. The flowers and brads are from my stash.  Please scroll down for my Promarker recipe.

Promarkers used:

Hedgehog:  Almond, Blush, Pastel Pink, Tan, Caramel, Cinnamon.
Dog:  Ice Grey 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 (thank you Caryn!), Tan, Chestnut.
Grass:  Meadow Green, Leaf Green.

Thanks for looking at my card this week; hope to see you again next time!
Mxx

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Roz
    Feb 02, 2010 @ 09:21:10

    Oh… I LOVE this card!! I love how you mixed the two stamps, such a simple thing that I wouldn’t have thought of doing, and what a great effect! They look like they’re looking right into each others eyes. Fab!

    Love Roz

    Reply

  2. Debbi
    Feb 02, 2010 @ 10:51:27

    beautiful card Maria, and I love the new look for your blog (sorry have been awol from commenting – blame the inland revenue!!)
    Debz
    xx

    Reply

  3. Annie
    Feb 02, 2010 @ 14:06:23

    cute card Maria and love the cute CB doggy image you used – will have to get this one!
    hugs, annie x

    Reply

  4. linda
    Feb 04, 2010 @ 10:21:41

    Good morning Maria, i have to say i love all the wonderful cards you’ve been making hunny they are all fab. I hope you are well. I will email you this weekend i promise. Things have been really hectic here, with things going from bad to worse, we had a bit of good news this wee, so maybe things will start improving. Miss contact with you, have a good day, hugs Linda x

    Reply

  5. issy
    Feb 05, 2010 @ 10:11:15

    Maria this is gorgeous, and the colouring and choice of dp is superb. I love it.

    issy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

