Last of the Sneak Peeks

I think I may have been a little confuzzled about the Elzybells release date yesterday; that will teach me to blog at stupid o’clock, won’t it?! Anyway, today is the day you have all been waiting for, but I have my last card to show you before you head over to the online store to purchase all the lovely new stamps.

I’ve used the pretty Strawberry Picker image again, but this time I’ve coloured her totally with Promarkers.  The gorgeous paper is by Crafts-Too, and I’ve added a border made with the watermelon stamp from the Mini Messages Summertime set.  I used Nestabilities to die-cut the image, and a Fiskars border punch for the scalloped border.  The flowers and brad are from my stash.

As I’ve mentioned, this is my last new release for the design team, but I’m sure that it’s not goodbye, but ‘au revoir’, as I’m sure to see you all when I’m stalking the Elzybells blog and shop! I do hope that you will still call in now and again to see what I’ve been making with my collection of Elzy stamps!

Elzybells Sneak Peek 14

7 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Angela R.
    Jul 23, 2009 @ 13:58:21

    perfectly colored, love the details and dp!!

    Reply

  2. Steph
    Jul 23, 2009 @ 14:21:02

    sweet card Maria! x

    Reply

  3. Rachel Hope
    Jul 23, 2009 @ 15:04:28

    Cute!!! Fun paper with her!

    Reply

  4. debi
    Jul 23, 2009 @ 20:33:25

    All the details are perfect on this one Maria. It has been a pleasure serving on the dt with you.

    Reply

  5. Michele
    Jul 24, 2009 @ 08:09:29

    Gorgeous card Maria. Love the colouring of the image and the papers also. Hugs Michele x

    Reply

  6. Karyn
    Jul 27, 2009 @ 05:14:34

    Hi Maria,
    I come to your place often and just sit and admire your beautiful work. I would give anything to be 1/4 as creative as you are. 🙂

    Have a wonderful week.

    Reply

  7. Natalie
    Jul 27, 2009 @ 17:43:28

    Maria this is gorgeous. x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

