Another Sneak Peek from Elzybells!

Elzybells sneakpeek label

Welcome to another Elzybells Sneak Peek!  The latest release is all about pampering yourself.  I’m sorry to be a day late in starting the peeks, but I honestly thought that they started today – doh!! I promise that I’ll make up for it in the next two days. The stamps will be released on Wednesday 24th, so it’s not long for all you Elzybells fans to wait.

The stamp that I used is from Elizabeth’s ‘Pamper Yourself’ range, and is coloured with Promarkers.  I’m sorry that the photo isn’t great, but I will try to take another later in the day, which will hopefully be better.

Come back for another sneak later, and don’t forget to visit Elizabeth and the other DT girls to see what they have made to show you.

Elzybells Sneak Peek Pamper Yourself 1 

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kim Fee
    Jun 23, 2009 @ 10:41:11

    How gorgeous, I love this, I think she is my fave!!

    Reply

  2. sarah
    Jun 23, 2009 @ 16:01:02

    Fab card Maria, love the layout and the image is one of my faves!!!!

    Hugs

    Sarah

    Reply

  3. Rachel Hope
    Jun 23, 2009 @ 16:26:25

    So pretty!!! love your coloring!

    Reply

  4. debi
    Jun 23, 2009 @ 17:19:35

    nicely done, love the blues!

    Reply

  5. Michelle S
    Jun 23, 2009 @ 17:29:55

    Gorgeous card Maria, I love the blue x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

