Teal and Brown

‘Teal and Brown’ is the theme for the challenge this week at Tilda and Friends.  I love this colour combination, don’t you? I just couldn’t resist using another of Sugar Nellie’s ‘Gorjuss Girls’ on my ATC.  I coloured her with my Promarkers as usual. The background paper is by HOTP, and the gems and ribbons are from my stash. I’m looking  forward to seeing what you create with this popular colour scheme.

ATC Magnolia Teal and Brown

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. linda
    May 13, 2009 @ 08:37:03

    Good morning Maria, wow what a gorgeous aTC i am loving the colour and the adorable image you’ve used here. Hugs Linda x

    Reply

  2. Carole
    May 14, 2009 @ 21:14:47

    Hi Maria, this is just so sweet, love the colour combo and the image perfectly made. Hugs Carole x

    Reply

  3. jo
    May 15, 2009 @ 08:23:29

    hi hun,
    its stunning hunny , huggs jo x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

