Here’s a Little Sketch…

For a while I have been toying with the idea of putting up the occasional sketch on my blog, with examples of cards made with it.  Recently I had some time to play, and here is the result!  Please feel free to use my sketches, but I should be very grateful if you would credit me with the design, if you use it to make a card and show it on your own blog.  It would be lovely if you left a comment, so that I could have a peek at your work.

Maria's Sketch #1

Here are a couple of cards made with this sketch – hope you like them!

Maria's Sketch #1 Card 2

Maria's Sketch #1 Card 1

Enjoy!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. linda
    May 12, 2009 @ 08:12:51

    What a fabulous sketch Maria and you have made such a darling card using it, i love it! hugs Linda x

    Reply

  2. Anesha
    May 12, 2009 @ 10:16:49

    Wonderful sketch Maria, will have a go at it and let you know.
    Hugs Anesha

    Reply

  3. jo
    May 13, 2009 @ 05:51:12

    stunning hun, its brill, i will try this hun . huggs jo x

    Reply

  4. Carole
    May 14, 2009 @ 21:17:26

    I’ve just made a card using your lovely sketch Maria, I’ll try and get it on my blog soon. Thanks for the inspiration, just what I needed. Hugs Carole x

    Reply

  5. Michelle
    May 15, 2009 @ 19:27:44

    Gorgeous card Maria, one of my favourite colour combos. Keep making those beautiful cards! Love Michelle

    Reply

Leave a Reply

