Spring is in the Air

Spring Time is the very appropriate theme for this week’s challenge at Tilda and Friends.  I have used one of my favourite spring stamps, by Penny Black, for my ATC, and the image is coloured with Promarkers as usual.  The papers are scraps from my stash, the grass is a die-cut that I flocked with green flocking powder, and I added the little flower gems afterwards to embellish.  The words are computer-printed.

atc-magnolia-spring-has-sprung

 

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. annie
    Mar 25, 2009 @ 11:45:25

    such a lovely fresh spring feel to this cute ATC Maria. and I love that duck with the bunch of spring flowers – or is it a goose? hugs, annie x

    Reply

  2. Anesha
    Mar 27, 2009 @ 11:55:52

    What a lovely aTC, so spring like. Lovely.

    Reply

  3. BR-T
    Mar 27, 2009 @ 16:09:48

    What a great friendship card! BR-T

    Reply

Leave a Reply

