New Release from Elzybells!

elzybells-sneakpeek-label

Welcome to the first of my sneak peeks for the latest release from Elzybells!  This time I am using stamps from a beautiful new clear stamp set called ‘Spring Cubes’.  The gorgeous spring flowers and itsy bugs have more than a touch of spring about them, and with some lovely words too you will be spoilt for card-making choices with this set.  The papers were given to me, so I’m not sure what make they are.  I’ve coloured the images with Promarkers, and matted and layered onto Bazill Bling and Bazzill Basic card.  The light green Bazzill card was embossed with a Cuttlebug embossing folder before the images were  attached to it.  The pink grosgrain ribbon and the gems are from my stash.  Do check out the blogs of the other DT members, and Elizabeth’s, as I’m sure they will have some gorgeous projects made with the new stamps to show you.  See you tomorrow with my next sneak peek!

elzybells-spring-cubes

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. linda
    Mar 13, 2009 @ 10:26:24

    What a totally gorgeous card, i love the images and they look lovely and summery!! something we could all do with i think! hope you have a good day hunny, speak soon, hugs Linda x

    Reply

  2. debi
    Mar 13, 2009 @ 10:49:44

    Marie this is beautiful. I hadn’t thought about using all three images on one card, I will have to try that.

    Reply

  3. Steph
    Mar 13, 2009 @ 11:07:41

    Lovely card Maria – you colouring is fab! x

    Reply

  4. Kim Fee
    Mar 13, 2009 @ 13:53:22

    very pretty indeed….

    Reply

  5. Rachel Hope
    Mar 13, 2009 @ 14:39:17

    OOOO, so springy and fun! Love it!

    Reply

  6. annie
    Mar 14, 2009 @ 19:19:54

    aw Maria, this card is so pretty! those new stamps are very sweet. hugs, annie x

    Reply

  7. Kathy
    Mar 17, 2009 @ 06:51:06

    I just love this card! The colours are so pretty! I can’t wait to get my stamps, I just ordered them tonight. All your cards are beautiful!

    Reply

  8. paula
    Mar 22, 2009 @ 22:42:02

    Marie I love all your cards, they all scream spring and I love it!!

    Reply

  9. Grenadine
    Mar 31, 2009 @ 09:34:25

    que de merveilles que de merveilles !!!

    Depuis le temps que je n’étais pas passée !!! je me régale !

    Bravo et merci !

    Bises

    Grenadine / Marilyn

    Reply

Leave a Reply

