Post-it Notes Holder

When I posted about my ‘Valentine’s Treat’ last week, the lovely Annie was kind enough to leave a comment, saying that she had made something similar, only it was a cover for post-it notes, rather than for a choccie bar.  Well, I had to try that idea out – hope you don’t mind Annie? I adjusted my cover measurements, so that it would fit a post-it pad, and decorated it with one of the gorgeous Whiff of Joy images, and voilà, the perfect little gift for a friend, or to pop into a RAK package.  I’m on my way to being addicted to making these, as I have made three more since I made this one!

whiff-of-joy-post-it-holder

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Nikki
    Jan 28, 2009 @ 07:08:25

    This is so pretty Maria and a perfect little gift to send to a friend. Beats having a boring old post-it pad laying around. I love this idea and will give it a try. Big Hugs. Nikki x

    Reply

  2. Grenadine
    Jan 28, 2009 @ 09:35:38

    So cute ! i like it so much

    Reply

  3. annie
    Jan 28, 2009 @ 22:42:43

    oh how cute is this little pad! glad you liked my idea, but I still haven’t tried it with a bar of chocolate as it gets eaten before I can use it! hugs, annie x

    Reply

  4. linda
    Feb 04, 2009 @ 14:12:33

    Oh hunny what gorgeous ATC’s you’ve been making, i a dore them both. I love the way you’ve coloured the images so perfectly. Beautiful work as always! hugs Linda x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

