Card for a Man

This card was made for a swap on the theme of ‘cards for men’.  I discovered that I didn’t have many stamps specifically for men, but I think this Gruffie bear fits the bill.  He reminds me of my DH, who is quite fond of napping!  I’m not sure where the paper is from, but the Gruffie is by House Mouse, and the sentiment is by Whiff of Joy.  The green card is Bazzill Bling, and I coloured the image with Promarkers.

wishing-you-bear

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Grenadine
    Jan 20, 2009 @ 17:29:21

    I love it !!!
    Thanks for your help ! i have received my promarkers ! and l love them !
    grenadine

    Reply

  2. annie
    Jan 20, 2009 @ 18:01:56

    love how you coloured the cute teddy bear Maria, and a great card for a Man. hugs, annie x

    Reply

  3. linda
    Jan 21, 2009 @ 09:10:31

    A fabulous atc hunny, lovely image doesn’t that cup cake look delicious??! hugs Linda x

    Reply

  4. Jean
    Jan 21, 2009 @ 22:59:13

    Lovely card and your colouring is gorgeous. I have never heard of promarkers – so many colouring mediums around now.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

