Another Christmas Card…

I’m on a roll! My lovely friend Linda sent me this Pollycraft Designs stamp – isn’t the little elf adorable?! Thank you again Linda, you’re the bestest friend anyone could ever wish for! I have used some Paper Cellar DP for the background, and placed some white cardstock, embossed with my Cuttlebug ‘Divine Swirls’ folder, behind the matted image. The sentiment is by Cuddly Buddly, and the flower, leaves and brads are from my stash.

pollycraft-elf-merry-christmas

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Donalda
    Nov 09, 2008 @ 22:50:10

    Oh Maria she is just gorgeous dear. I so love your layout dear and your sentiment is so pretty dear. Never seen that one before. Just gorgeous dear.

    Reply

  2. Frances
    Nov 10, 2008 @ 03:04:34

    She is lovely Maria, lucky you! Love the flourishes you’ve added around her. x

    Reply

  3. Linda
    Nov 10, 2008 @ 08:52:09

    Oh wow Maria, you have made such a gorgeous card with your stamp, i am as impressed as ever hun!! lovely colours and your colouring always looks perfect, you can give me lessons!! hugs Linda x

    Reply

  4. Nikki
    Nov 10, 2008 @ 09:30:55

    Gorgeous cHristmas card Maria, love the cute image and the wonderful embossed background. Hugs Nikki x

    Reply

  5. bagladee
    Nov 10, 2008 @ 12:46:20

    Oh what a sweet little elf, I love the card.

    Reply

  6. Glitter Monkey (Lynn)
    Nov 10, 2008 @ 22:01:01

    Oooh these little elves are popping up everywhere! I really love this card Maria – lovely colours. On a bit of a catch up. Sorry I’ve not been about much – I am spending 4 hours a night chained to my craft desk getting ready for a fair. Much love Lynn x

    Reply

  7. shary
    Nov 11, 2008 @ 10:41:09

    She is lovely!! Maybe after Xmas I might look to invest in some of these. Gorgeous card Maria.

    Reply

  8. annie
    Nov 12, 2008 @ 20:21:53

    I just found these cute elf stamps too but not this one! love the card you made with him/her. hugs, annie x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

