Trick or Treat!

Here is another Halloween challenge theme, this time from Tilda and Friends.  I would like to thank Nikki and Fran for coming to my rescue when I was in need of some ‘spooky’ images for this theme; thanks girls, you’re the best! The image I used is the very cute Hanglar & Stanglar witch, and she is coloured with Promarkers. The starry background paper is from my stash, but I’m afraid that I don’t remember the make. As the image almost fills the space on the ATC, all I needed to add was a punched-out circle to represent the moon. I drew the tiny bat on it to make it a little more spooky, and for the finishing touch I added the two little silver star brads to the ATC.

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Andrea
    Oct 29, 2008 @ 09:30:02

    Oh this is so sweet, I love how you have coloured the image

    Reply

  2. Nikki
    Oct 29, 2008 @ 10:26:47

    Gorgeous Maria, love how you have coloured the cute image and the dp is wonderful. Hugs Nikki x

    Reply

  3. Linda
    Oct 29, 2008 @ 13:05:22

    Another reason to confirm crafters are the nicest people!! Love this card Maria, and you’ve coloured her so perfectly. Hugs to you Linda x

    Reply

  4. Craftyc
    Oct 29, 2008 @ 19:52:14

    Fantastic ATC, love it!
    Clairex

    Reply

  5. Donalda
    Oct 30, 2008 @ 09:33:07

    Oh this is just precious dear. I so love the coloring and the colors you used are just gorgeous

    Reply

Leave a Reply

