Elzybells!

I was thrilled to be asked to be part of the Elzybells Art Stamps design team today.  Elizabeth has some great things planned now she has a new website and blog up and running.  I’m looking forward to being part of the team with these fabulous girls, some of whose names you may recognise. Here is the complete list:

Alex Eaton, UK
Angel Rivera, USA
Beverly Rousch, USA
Charlene Austin, Canada
Dawn wheeler, UK
Deborah Southard, USA
Eva Costigan, USA
Frances Byrne, Australia
Inge Groot, The Netherlands
Jeanne Streiff, USA
Katie Stilwater, USA
Kim Fee, UK
Kitty Frampton, UK
Maria Adams, UK
Michelle Short, UK
Michelle Woerner, USA
Pam Fraser, UK
Paula Williamson, USA
Rachel Hope Baird, USA
Shannan Teubner, USA
Stephanie Mayne, UK
Tobi Crawford, Canada

Thanks again, Elizabeth, for this wonderful opportunity!

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Michelle Woerner (sf9erfan)
    Jul 20, 2008 @ 23:15:35

    Congrats Maria! I can’t wait to get to know you and start working with Elizabeth!! Hugs, michelle

    Reply

  2. Shannan Teubner
    Jul 21, 2008 @ 01:09:13

    Congrats, Maria! I’m excited to work on the team with you!

    Reply

  3. Dawn
    Jul 21, 2008 @ 11:13:12

    Huge congrats Maria ,looking forward to being on the same team togeather xxxDawnxx

    Reply

  4. Steph
    Jul 21, 2008 @ 11:42:30

    Congratulations Maria! Looking forward to being on the team! It sounds like it’s going to be really fun! x

    Reply

  5. debi
    Jul 21, 2008 @ 12:57:20

    Congratulations Maria. I am really looking forward to serving on this design team with such talented ladies.

    Reply

  6. annie
    Jul 21, 2008 @ 14:26:28

    Congratulations Maria! I’m looking forward to seeing your creations soon! annie x

    Reply

  7. Kim - simplyfairies
    Jul 21, 2008 @ 18:02:37

    Way to go girly, this is fab , I look forward emensley to working with you….

    Reply

  8. Alex (aka Sillybirds)
    Jul 21, 2008 @ 18:05:46

    Hiya Maria

    Congrats on making the DT, so looking forward to working with you, we are all going to have loads of fun with Elizabeth’s gorgeous stamps

    Hugs

    Alex xx

    Reply

  9. Donalda Cox
    Jul 22, 2008 @ 00:27:14

    I am so happy for you my friend !!!!!!! You sure deserve it that is for sure.
    I lost all of my email address so I don’t have yours now so if you would please email me dolphin57@verizon.net I would so appreciate it. If I could reach you I would squeeze you lol Hugs my friend

    Reply

  10. Charlene Austin (SCS - Willow01)
    Jul 22, 2008 @ 02:41:42

    And what a list it is!! I am honored to be part of it and look forward to getting to know you. Congrats!!!!!

    Reply

  11. Shary
    Jul 23, 2008 @ 19:42:51

    Big congrats to you maria. your cards are always beautiful you so deserve it. i look forward to seeing all your new work with the Elzybell stamps.

    Reply

  12. leann
    Jul 24, 2008 @ 18:23:14

    Huge congrats from me Maria!

    Reply

  13. Angela R.
    Jul 25, 2008 @ 14:53:35

    congrats to you!! i look forward to working with you!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

