New Sarah Kay Challenge Blog

Sarah Kay images have been firm favourites with me since I was a child, and I was very pleased to find a new blog where I could use my new Sarah Kay stamp for the challenges.  The first week’s theme over at Sarah Kay Weekly Challenge is ‘Lovely Lilac’, and here is my card.

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Frances
    Jul 09, 2008 @ 12:22:09

    I love Sarah Kay too and this is very pretty Maria. x

    Reply

  2. Kathy
    Jul 09, 2008 @ 15:37:11

    Very pretty card!! Your coloring is wonderful and I love your shimmery cardstock!!

    Reply

  3. bev
    Jul 09, 2008 @ 15:47:20

    What a beautiful card! Love the layout

    Reply

  4. Sue Lumber
    Jul 09, 2008 @ 22:35:14

    This is beautiful my favourite colour and a cute little dog just like my honey!! Sue :o)

    Reply

  5. Donalda Cox
    Jul 10, 2008 @ 00:45:33

    OH MARIA this is just GORGEOUS !!!!!!!!!!! You done a gorgeous job on this card and I bet you win. OMG its beautiful !!!!!!!!!

    Reply

  6. Debbie
    Jul 10, 2008 @ 08:47:19

    Goreous card Maria I love the colour and the sweet image you have used.

    Reply

  7. Nikki
    Jul 10, 2008 @ 09:50:15

    Wow Maria this is stunning. I love the butterfly so pretty. Hugs Nikki x

    Reply

  8. annie
    Jul 10, 2008 @ 10:09:35

    this is so adorable! I’m trying to find time to play with my Sarah Kays today .. .. in between housework! annie x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

