Blog Award!

Blog award from Debbie

I received this wonderful award from Debbie and Donalda.  Thank you both so much; you have made my day, and it was lovely of you to think of me.  I would now like to award this to the blogs which are an inspiration to me.  I think that many of them will have already received this award, but I would just like to add my name those those who admire their work.  It was very difficult to pick seven, as there are so many other blogs I would love to award this to, but here are some of my favourites.

Donalda
TracyJane
Andrea
Marlene
Leann
Sue
Fran

The rules for this award:

1. The winner can put the logo on her blog.
2. Link the person you received your award from.
3. Nominate al least 7 other blogs.
4. Put links of those blogs on yours.
5. Leave a message on the blogs you’ve nominated.
4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Frances
    Jul 01, 2008 @ 12:59:12

    Oh, thank you Maria – so nice of you to think of me (though I hardly think you need any inspiration off me 😉 )! Hugs, Fran xx

    Reply

  2. traciejane
    Jul 01, 2008 @ 17:09:15

    Congrats on your award Maria, thanks for thinking of me :)x Glad you found Poppicrafts, isn’t it a wonderful site and it always leaves a dent in my bank account too, lol :)x

    Reply

  3. Donalda Cox
    Jul 01, 2008 @ 22:33:24

    Thank you so very much dear. That is so sweet

    Reply

  4. leann
    Jul 03, 2008 @ 19:56:32

    You don’t need inspiration from me!!!
    Thank you very, very much honey 🙂
    x x x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

