Just Because…

Here is a card I made just because I love this Sugar Nellie stamp!  It’s dedicated to all my friends, old and new, with lots of love.  I wish I could send you all a card to show you how much I appreciate your friendship.  I’m feeling a wee bit sentimental today!

Sugar Nellie card

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Nikki
    Jun 08, 2008 @ 09:17:37

    Oh this is too cute Maria, so pretty with the little flowers. I have this stamp and must use it soon. Hugs, Nikki x

    Reply

  2. Debbie
    Jun 08, 2008 @ 10:50:41

    Ah This is so cute Maria ,hope your having a lovely day,

    Reply

  3. Donalda Cox
    Jun 08, 2008 @ 13:43:31

    girl that is so precious !!!!!!!! I love it. you done a gorgeous job on it. so precious

    Reply

  4. Carole
    Jun 08, 2008 @ 20:13:23

    Just popped into your blog after a busy day and found your lovely card. I really love it, you are soooooooo talented. Sending you a big hug. Cx

    Reply

  5. Frances
    Jun 10, 2008 @ 16:30:10

    Aww how sweet, sometimes ‘just because’ cards are the best to make. xx

    Reply

  6. annie
    Jun 12, 2008 @ 13:27:10

    awww, thank you honey! I love the way you coloured this cute little image in the soft colours and the overall delicate look – makes everything all soft and cuddly! annie x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

