Sweet Ebony

I recently purchased a set of stamps designed by a very talented illustrator by the name of Elizabeth Bell, and I have to say that these very cute characters have become a firm favourite with me and many other stampers. Here is the first of many cards that I’ve made with my stamps.

I’ve used K & Co papers for the background, and Sweet Ebony is coloured with Prismas, blended with paper stumps and Sansodor.  The gems, flowers and brads are from my stash.

Sweet Sugar Ebony - Birthday

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. annie
    Jun 06, 2008 @ 21:52:55

    gorgeous! love the papers you’ve chosen for the beautifully coloured image – love it!

    Reply

  2. Nikki
    Jun 06, 2008 @ 21:54:49

    This is gorgeous Maria and I love these beautiful papers too. Your colouring is fantastic. Hugs, Nikki x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

