Celebrate Spring!

Celebrate Spring by Maria Adams

Another ‘homage’ to Spring and a chance to use a lovely Tilda stamp.  The papers used are some more magazine freebies – can you tell that I’m trying to use these up?!  They are in my favourite colours though, so why not?  I love my Cuttlebug and used one of their new embossing folders on the purple cardstock and the Prima flowers with sparkly brads are from my stash. The sentiment is by Studio G.  I’ve decided to use this card, which includes many of my favourite things, to enter Aud‘s Favourites Challenge. 

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Aud
    Mar 09, 2008 @ 15:36:30

    Gorgeous card!♥ Love her dress! =D

    Thanks for playing!

    Reply

  2. Andrea
    Mar 09, 2008 @ 18:28:49

    Beautiful card, love the papers and her flowery dress

    Reply

  3. carolec
    Mar 09, 2008 @ 23:10:19

    lovely card!! very nice!

    Reply

  4. Lilian
    Mar 10, 2008 @ 13:14:14

    Wow Maria! This is a lovely card. I love everything about it, the papers and colors. I hope I can make nice cards as you do someday. 🙂

    Reply

  5. Annie
    Mar 12, 2008 @ 09:00:57

    how fabulous! love how you have done Tilda’s dress and I must look out for that little Studio G set as well as the new embossing folders.

    Reply

  6. debby4000
    Mar 12, 2008 @ 09:52:36

    Gorgeous, lovely spring colours.

    Reply

  7. Tricia T
    Mar 12, 2008 @ 19:04:02

    Oh, my! I’m so glad I found your blog. Your work is gorgeous! 🙂 I’ll be casing you often I think! 🙂

    Reply

  8. Emma Phillips
    Mar 13, 2008 @ 14:18:18

    Gorgeous card, her floral dress is just so perfect, I love it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

